Google Reviews Instagram

Google Reviews

Sil Tsang

Sil Tsang

★★★★★ 06/11/2013

Me and my fiance found Jason's shop online. We are both not living at Brisbane, so we need to pick up our rings very on time. The staff, Emily are very helpful and keeps email me to update our wedding bands processes. She also sent us photos while our rings are done! As we told her we have our budget concern, she can provide a various of choice to us with a very clear detailing. It's a great shop! I would like to recommend ppl to go there for buying their rings. Esp the rings for the once in a lifetime!

Veerle Vanderplasschen

Veerle Vanderplasschen

★★★★★ 05/11/2013

Emily and Jason have surpassed my expectations in every way. The engagement ring looks absolutely stunning, better than I could have imagined, and the wedding ring is gorgeous too. Always only a quick email away, the team at Original Diamonds have made us feel they were with us every step of the way. They have also gone the extra mile for us, and I can't thank them enough for their professional, reliable and very friendly service.

Tom McQuarrie

Tom McQuarrie

★★★★★ 05/11/2013

Had a brilliant experience working with Debbie from Jason Withers to design a ring for my now fiance. She was extremely helpful in finding the best diamond and setting for my budget, and kept me informed every step of the way, from the sourcing of the stone, to supplying a hand drawn ring design, to a beautiful finished product. If you want the best quality for your money, skip the jeweller chains and go straight to these guys :)

Response from Jason
Hi Tom,
Really good to hear about Debbie always, Thanks Jason

Veerle Vanderplasschen

Veerle Vanderplasschen

★★★★★ 16/07/2013

Emily and Jason have surpassed my expectations in every way. The engagement ring looks absolutely stunning, better than I could have imagined, and the wedding ring is gorgeous too! Always only a quick email away, the team at Original Diamonds have made us feel they were with us every step of the way. They have also gone the extra mile for us, and I can't thank them enough for their professional, reliable and very friendly service.

Jayne Dyball

Jayne Dyball

★★★★★ 11/06/2013

Emily, was fantastic in helping me with every step. Which was very comforting due to my distance from Brisbane and my lack of knowledge in this department.
She had great ideas, under stood my budget and time frame, keep me well informed and more importantly she delivered a wonderful ring, that my fiancée loved.
Will be recommended to everyone.

Tom McQuarrie

Tom McQuarrie

★★★★★ 11/06/2013

Had a brilliant experience working with Debbie from Jason Withers to design a ring for my now fiance. She was extremely helpful in finding the best diamond and setting for my budget, and kept me informed every step of the way, from the sourcing of the stone, to supplying a hand drawn ring design, to a beautiful finished product. If you want the best quality for your money, skip the jeweller chains and go straight to these guys :)

Sandra G

Sandra G

★★★★★ 01/04/2013

The service we received from the staff at Jason Withers was fantastic, Emily was able to help with all our concerns and found us the most beautiful oval diamond to match the ring we designed with Jason. The finished ring is exactly as I had imagined and the sparkle is fantastic... it is simply STUNNING!! Thank you to Jason and Emily!!
Sandee & Josh

Vaughan Moutrie

Vaughan Moutrie

★★★★★ 22/10/2012

I couldn't be happier with the service from all of the staff at Jason Withers Original Diamonds. With Debbie's help and patience, we designed a stunning engagement ring for my partner and she is blown away with the result. I can't believe the end result that I was able to achieve for my budget. We'll be forever grateful :)

Jackson Wright

Jackson Wright

★★★★★ 08/10/2012

Christina was amazing to work with! She was patient, helpful, kept up high communication and was just overall fantastic! I could not recommend anyone else more then Jason Withers and Staff. I Had previously been to other jewelers and they kept telling me I couldn't do the things I wanted to when creating a design for a ring but Christina did nothing but help me achieve the most perfect ring possible for my Fiancé. I'll be visiting very soon to talk about Wedding bands =)
Thank You again!
Jackson

Andrew Walker

Andrew Walker

★★★★★ 24/09/2012

If you're looking for a friendly and personal experience with exceptional quality then look no further...

Over a year ago I decided to propose to my (now) wife, I shopped around the retail stores and could not find anything that fit the bill, at this point I started to worry.
My brother-in-law came to the rescue and recommended Jason; he previously has the engagement ring and wedding bands made by Jason.
Upon arrival Jason reassured us that he would be able to find the right rings for us and after just 2 visits the engagement ring was made.

Honestly once you've picked up and tried on any of the rings from Jason you immediately feel the quality and weight of the metals and can see the clarity of the diamonds. There really is a huge difference between high-street store jewelry and the jewelry that Jason produces and just too top things off... You actually end up with a finished product that costs less than the price you would pay for a lesser item from retail.

All in all, we cannot recommend Jason and his team highly enough! In the end we got all of our rings designed and created by Jason.

Thank you Jason and to your hard working team,

Andrew & Claire

Zeke Crandal

Zeke Crandal

★★★★★ 13/08/2012

Review from my fiancé

I absolutely love my engagement ring, which my fiancé purchased from Jason Withers recently. It is the ring I have always wanted, and although I trusted my fiancé in choosing the ring of my dreams, I know that Jason, Debbie and his team played a part in helping him chose the perfect ring. It is a beautiful stone and setting, and I am very happy that I'll be able to bring my ring in for a clean whenever it is needed- to keep it looking sparkly!
I am looking forward to visiting the store myself to purchase our wedding bands, and I'm sure they will be equally as stunning as my engagement ring.
Thank you!

Alastair Scarr

Alastair Scarr

★★★★★ 06/08/2012

Response from Jason
Thank you Alastair ;-) regards Jason

Melanie Cocolas

Melanie Cocolas

★★★★★ 05/07/2012

Jason and team: you provided us with a great service where Keegan was able to choose the right ring for me - - I love it so much! It's also great to have peace of mind that I can come in and you'll polish my ring for me to keep it sparkly :) Thank you for leading him in the right direction with his decision. There was absolutely no pressure involved, all of which was at a great price, and are fantastic customised rings! I will definately be coming back to you as my jeweler for my next big purchase! Thank you for everything - Keegan and Mel

Ty Gallow

Ty Gallow

★★★★★ 19/04/2012

Jason’s attention to detail and customer service was excellent.
You know after speaking with him that you will only be purchasing high quality jewellery.
Jason was so easy to work with and even the after sales support is fantastic.
We will never go to another jeweller.
Thanks.

James Novak

James Novak

★★★★★ 30/11/1999

I cannot say enough positive things! I must admit I didn't really plan on buying an engagement ring when I arrived, I was nervous and excited about having decided to make this commitment and was just starting my research. However Jason and Gemma treated me like part of the family from the moment I walked in, and as a designer myself, I appreciated the quality, passion and honesty they gave me about this important decision. The ring we decided on making was a work of art, truly unique, and I had no problems making the decision without "doing the rounds" of other jewellers. Best of all, Jason went above and beyond with the selection of diamond, and met my ridiculously short time-frame to fit our last-minute holiday booking where I wanted to propose. My (now) finace can't stop looking at the ring, it is STUNNING! We will definitely be back for wedding rings soon :)

Response from Jason
Big pleasure for us James - the Insta pictures we received are great

30/11/1999

2017-08-16 06:29:54