Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

Kel M

Kel M

★★★★★ 01/01/2018

We are absolutely thrilled with the engagement ring made by Jason Withers and also with Gemma's excellent service and advice. We have had our ring for about a year now and it is as perfect as the day we got it. I am terrible with cleaning, however, the quality of diamonds are so good that they sparkle regardless and under any light. My daughter loves the shiny sparkle effect as much as I do! We are definitely getting our wedding bands from Jason Withers also. You cannot beat these guys for quality, price and after sales service - we are so glad we found this business when we were doing our research and have been recommending them ever since.

Response from Jason
Thanks Kel, good to hear, Gemma and I do work closely

Erinos

Erinos

★★★★★ 03/11/2017

Very personable. Good professional service. Would recommend.

Geoff Needhan

Geoff Needhan

★★★★★ 02/11/2017

It was a great buying experience. Ring was manufactured for me and ready 1 week before the quoted time. Spent time with Jason who explained all about the ring and how to safe guard it. Was offered free sizing if required. For someone who knows nothing about rings except that it had to please the lady then this business was a godsend.

Response from Jason
Thanks Geoff

melanie pemberton

melanie pemberton

★★★★★ 31/10/2017

The team at Jason Withers were able to do what no other jeweller could do. Gemma was so super friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality peices. My earrings are also above and beyond anything I could have hoped for and are sooooo sparkly. Thanks heaps guys you are awesome

Response from Jason
Thank you Melanie, much appreciated feed back

Philip Teuwen

Philip Teuwen

★★★★★ 25/09/2017

Jason Withers was the first jeweller I went to on my search. Gemma was fantastic and her designs are exceptional. I then went to the majority of jewellers in Brisbane afterwards to really do my research, but could not find one that came close to matching the design, quality or the friendly service. Compared to Gemma, I found that most Brisbane jewellers are like slimy used car salesmen and realestate agents... just soooo painful to deal with. Still, I searched and searched and searched, I must have looked at over 100 different ring designs, and Gemma's was the best.

The end product did not disappoint. She loves it, and so do I. Well done to Gemma and Jason. Five stars!

I still giggle and give myself a little face palm that the first place I went to was actually the best. Save yourselves the time and energy lads, go see Gemma.

Pat Nikki

Pat Nikki

★★★★★ 19/09/2017

Josephine Dart

Josephine Dart

★★★★★ 10/08/2017

I was overwhelmed when I walked into your showroom and your display of jewellery was just exquisite.
As soon as we walked into the showroom we were instantly greeted and where treated like royalty which is rare in todays world.
Gemma was so beautiful and down to earth and her smile made you feel at ease. Her personality and knowledge of jewellery was amazing and nothing was an imposition, she was more than helpful and went out of her way to help.
I had diamond earring made and I also a a diamond ring that my mother left me which I didn't wear and had the diamond made into a pendant which showed off the diamond more. I also had odd rings that I hadn't worn for years and they turned this into an eternity ring which make my wedding and engagement ring stand out so much more.
I would absolutely recommend you to my friends/work colleagues and to anyone that reads this.
Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Ben Burton

Ben Burton

★★★★★ 18/07/2017

My fiancé and I went to Jason on a recommendation from friends of ours. We were looking for wedding bands, and had no idea what we actually wanted. Jason looked at the engagement ring, the shape of our hands, and told us what would look best, and then drew it out for us exactly how it would. Best of all, his price for custom made jewellery was far more reasonable than any of the other 6 jewellers we went too.

He knows his stuff, and takes absolute control in guiding you to the perfect piece of jewellery. Would highly recommend, and will be using Jason for all our needs in the future!

Thanks again mate,

Ben

Response from Jason
Thank you Ben - it's good to see you did your homework- pleasure to work with you

Deborah Mccall

Deborah Mccall

★★★★★ 17/07/2017

Amazing service from start to finish. My ring is totally beautiful and better than I could have imagined. Thank you so much Gemma for creating a masterpiece!

Response from Jason
Thanks Deborah,
Gemma is good

Tony

Tony

★★★★★ 13/07/2017

Can't recommend Jason and his team - in particular Gemma, highly enough. I had done a lot of research and met a number of jewellers in search of the perfect engagement ring, before I stumbled across Jason Withers. From the first consultation through to final design, everything went like clockwork. Jason with Gemma's help produced an amazing engagement ring that surpassed my expectation both visually and from a quality perspective. Best of all my now fiancé loves the ring. We will be going back for our wedding bands.

Response from Jason
Thanks Tony, pleasure

thush gunadasa

thush gunadasa

★★★★★ 10/07/2017

Bought an amazing solitaire for my partner and the quality, service and experience was excellent. She loved the ring and quality!

James Markey

James Markey

★★★★★ 10/07/2017

great service, relaxed environment, and excellent product! very happy customer. will be back

Response from Jason
Thanks James

Anna Moses

Anna Moses

★★★★★ 27/06/2017

Jason and Gemma are so wonderful to deal with. I love my ring and the service that they continue to give afterwards is second to none!

Response from Jason
Thank you Anna

Trent B

Trent B

★★★★★ 27/06/2017

I meant to do this some time ago, I purchased my fiance her engagement ring here and wouldn't get it anywhere else. The detail and high quality ring was impressive and they made me feel very comfortable and excited. Was a very good experience that I first thought would be nerve racking and stressful. For such an important moment in life I would recommend the team here above any other jeweller. Top quality product and excellent service.

Response from Jason
Thank you Trent, much appreciated, hope to see you soon, best regards Jason

Terri Bradley

Terri Bradley

★★★★★ 25/06/2017

Jason and Gemma did a beautiful job replacing my engagement ring after it was stolen. Jason spent a lot of time with me ensuring he got the design exactly how I had in mind. The craftsmanship and detail in my new ring is stunning and I couldn't be happier with it. I highly recommend original diamonds, their attention to detail, customer service and selection of diamonds are second to none. Thank you so much again!

Response from Jason
Good to see you Terri, thank you

Tim Munton

Tim Munton

★★★★★ 18/06/2017

From the very first email, my experience purchasing an engagement ring through Jason Withers was fantastic. My consultations with Gemma were excellent. At all times she was extremely helpful, providing great advice and many options to try and create the perfect ring. And that is exactly what they did! My fiancé loves her ring and has received many complements. We were so happy with the product that we will be getting our wedding bands through Jason as well. If you’re looking for a ring in Brisbane, visit Jason and Gemma for amazing service and an amazing product at very competitive prices!

Response from Jason
Thanks Tim appreciate the feed back - will always try my best - communication is the key

Monique zajdlewicz

Monique zajdlewicz

★★★★★ 12/06/2017

Jason Withers at original diamonds, have been absolutely amazing from start to finish. We have bought our engagement ring and wedding bands there and we're so happy. Quality at its finest.

Gemma has also been so helpful and friendly it's been a pleasure. We will definitely come back and will be recommending to family and friends.

Monique

Response from Jason
Thank you Monique

Caitlin Clarke

Caitlin Clarke

★★★★★ 05/06/2017

My husband had my engagement ring made by Jason Withers and I could not be happier! I don't think I could have designed it better myself... As he didn't know a thing about jewelry/diamonds, he said Jason and Gemma were so helpful throughout the entire process. As they were so good, we had my matching wedding band made a year later. Again, perfect! I get so many compliments on my rings, everyone says I must clean them all the time as they are always so sparkly. But really, they are just fantastic quality! Although they do offer complimentary cleans whenever I want them! I highly recommend Jason Withers and can't wait to have my eternity ring made with them ;)

Response from Jason
Very much Appreciated Caitlin, Nathan and yourself, very happy to help, thanks for trusting us, Jason

Stephanie Mason

Stephanie Mason

★★★★★ 05/06/2017

Highly recommended! Jason made the experience of finding the perfect engagement ring very positive, he was always available to answer any questions, it felt very personal and the customer service we received was unexpected. Jason and the team went above and beyond to make it a special experience. The quality of the rings are fantastic - I have had so many compliments about them. The best part is the engagement ring was 'modelled' off a ring I found from a high end commercial jeweller and Jason was able to make it with the same specs for a much better price - and looks more beautiful and has our own personal touches that we chose. I'm very grateful to have found Jason and look forward to getting more pieces made in the future. Very happy!!

Response from Jason
Thank you Stephanie

Stephanie Mason

Stephanie Mason

★★★★★ 05/06/2017

Highly recommended! Jason made the experience of finding the perfect engagement ring very positive, he was always available to answer any questions, it felt very personal and the customer service we received was unexpected. Jason and the team went above and beyond to make it a special experience. The quality of the rings are fantastic - I have had so many compliments about them. The best part is the engagement ring was 'modelled' off a ring I found from a high end commercial jeweller and Jason was able to make it with the same specs for a much better price - and looks more beautiful and has our own personal touches that we chose. I'm very grateful to have found Jason and look forward to getting more pieces made in the future. Very happy!!

Response from Jason
Thank you Stephanie- much appreciated