Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

Wendy Woods

Wendy Woods

★★★★★ 03/10/2019

Thanks for the stunning new diamond studs Jason. I just love them.

Ben Davies

Ben Davies

★★★★★ 03/10/2019

Engagement Ring - from the first consultation to the receiving the final product, the service provided at Jason Withers was first class. Gemma was able to work with my ideas and include her own professional thoughts/opinions to produce an engagement ring that both myself and my fiancee absolutely love. Highly recommend!!

Tim Cruickshank

Tim Cruickshank

★★★★★ 25/09/2019

Jason and his team were unbelievable from start to finish. He made me feel confident i was getting the best service and quality for money. He even changed the ring setting free of charge and dropped it off personally to my partner. The highest of recommendation, no reason to go anywhere else.

Amanda Healey

Amanda Healey

★★★★★ 21/09/2019

I was overseas in communication with Gemma about the creation of the engagement ring I asked JW to make. I gave a brief outline with a few personal details. Gemma designed and made a stunning ring that makes me incredibly happy to see on my fiance's hand everyday. It is perfect and we look forward to having her make our wedding bands as well! Thanks Gem!

Amanda Healey

Amanda Healey

★★★★★ 21/09/2019

I was overseas in communication with Gemma about the creation of the engagement ring I asked JW to make. I gave a brief outline with a few personal details. Gemma designed and made a stunning ring that makes me incredibly happy to see on my fiance's hand everyday. It is perfect and we look forward to having her make our wedding bands as well! Thanks Gem!

Response from Jason
Thank you Amanda - best thoughts always, Jason

Alexandrea Fladhamer

Alexandrea Fladhamer

★★★★★ 21/09/2019

Gemma made a beautiful engagement ring for me with some amazing custom touches. I really love the personal engraving and the heart shape of the actual ring. Much thanks, Alexandrea

Response from Jason
Thanks Alexandrea, Very happy, Regards Jason

T E

T E

★★★★★ 04/09/2019

I researched Jason Withers Original Diamonds in April 2017 as I wanted to buy an engagement ring for my then girlfriend. Jason kept showing up on google searches, reviews and was constantly recommended online. I took a leap of faith and gave him a call.

He was very professional and listened to my desires and expectations. I had little knowledge about diamonds but yet over the phone he started explaining everything around diamonds.

On our first meeting, actually, we ended up designing the engagement ring that I had in mind. He took drawings, wrote down specifications, he gave me a good quote, I was happy with it and paid for the product - a lot cheaper than if you bought it in a retail store.

8 weeks later I collected the engagement ring and was in disbelieve of what I saw: the ring was absolutely stunning and beyond my expectations. I was really happy with the outcome and the entire process from first phone call to the final product. I then decided to get four more rings done through Jason and a pair of diamond earrings for my bride to be as her wedding present.

It should also be noted that Jason works with Gemma who is the diamond lady responsible for making, maintaining and cleaning the diamond. She is easy to engage with and listens to you. Throughout this process Gemma has been a fantastic point of contact when I had random questions, when I wanted the rings cleaned etc.

Together Gemma and Jason are a fantastic team, that work together very efficiently and provide the customer with a product that exceeds their expectations. I would highly recommend Jason Withers Original Diamonds if you want to propose to your partner, get your wedding band, eternity ring or simply want to surprise your partner with a lovely present.

Piotr Emilianenko

Piotr Emilianenko

★★★★★ 19/08/2019

Michael OUTTERIDGE

Michael OUTTERIDGE

★★★★★ 15/08/2019

Gemma is extremely knowledgeable and was more than happy to answer any questions.
Thanks again.

Response from Jason
Thanks Michael, absolute pleasure, regards Jason

Steven Fiedler, Fiedler Brothers Plumbing

Steven Fiedler, Fiedler Brothers Plumbing

★★★★★ 15/08/2019

The team at Jason Withers have been very helpful with the four rings I have purchased since 2014. Great experience from start to finish with top quality rings. Highly recommend these guys!

Glenda Nicholls

Glenda Nicholls

★★★★★ 31/07/2019

Jason allowed me to co-design my new engagement ring with him. He had a great process to get started and refine ideas quickly. He was then very patient with several virtual design changes while I attempted something a little unusual. I am extremely pleased with the beautiful centre stone, and the finished product.

Response from Jason
Hi Glenda, Excellent to work with you, regards Jason

Kristen Sharp

Kristen Sharp

★★★★★ 25/07/2019

My husband was referred to Jason when looking for my engagement ring. He gave Jason inspiration from two images and created the most incredible ring. We returned to purchase our wedding bands a year later and again over the moon with the rings that were designed and the quality service we received. Both Jason and Gemma are incredible to deal with and made our experience a real pleasure. We will definitely be back!!

Col Rob

Col Rob

★★★★★ 20/07/2019

When we decided to get engaged, we didn't know where to start until a friend referred us to Jason. We went and met Gemma and she made us feel so comfortable, at ease and not overwhelmed at all. We outlined our budget and ideas and she gave us a variety of different options, all which were amazing. Also suggested other styles and answered all our questions, without making us feel pressured. We could not have asked for a better experience for one of our biggest decisions. Thank you so much Gemma! We loved the entire experience so much we have already purchased our wedding bands from Gemma. Have nothing but amazing memories of this experience and am referring to all our friends and loved ones. Thanks again. Col & Brooke :)

Lisa Pritchard

Lisa Pritchard

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

We went to see Jason and Gemma to upgrade my engagement ring for a special birthday and anniversary. Jason gave us a lot of time, patience and expert knowledge to help us choose the perfect design. The service that we received was beyond my expectation and my ring is perfect. Thank you both so much for making the ring so special. I recommend Jason and Gemma to everyone who admires my ring!

Sam Pezzimenti

Sam Pezzimenti

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

Absolutely incredible pieces, exceptional service and overall, the perfect experience dealing with the people at Original Diamonds. 10/10

Response from Jason
Thank you Sam

Chloe Ainsworth

Chloe Ainsworth

★★★★★ 16/07/2019

I am so deeply in love with my amazing engagement ring I could not be happier! Beautiful high quality diamonds and a perfect setting and fit! Would recommend to anyone wanting a beautiful bespoke ring and fabulous service to boot!!

Response from Jason
Your beautiful Chloe, thank you

John Craven

John Craven

★★★★★ 17/06/2019

Three years ago, Jason Withers Original Diamonds prepared an emerald and diamond ring for my wife. The ring made for her is exquisite, with a beautiful, natural Colombian emerald and matching pear shaped diamonds.

The time came recently to add to my wife's jewellery collection, so naturally, we approached Jason again, requesting ear-rings to match her ring. Needless to say, Jason has produced the goods, in spades again. My wife's matching emerald and diamond ear-rings are a perfect match with the stones of her ring, and we are both delighted with the result. Applying his well honed skills, Jason was able to not only match the stones, but also the setting of the ear-rings with that of her original ring.

Rhonda and I cannot thank Jason enough for the excellent workmanship he has produced and for his patience in attending to our special needs. We also must give a special thank you to Gemma, Jason's personal assistant, who always goes out of her way to attend to the finer details of our needs, in a cheerful manner.

Many thanks Jason and Gemma!

Adam Schiliro

Adam Schiliro

★★★★★ 13/06/2019

Very helpful and knowledgeable guidance when purchasing the engagement ring from Jason Withers. I also was very happy with the help from Gemma who assisted with my needs and what I wanted.
Thank you Jason and Gemma for designing such a beautiful engagement ring, it looks stunning.

Response from Jason
Much appreciated Adam,
Always good to see you

Sami Berta

Sami Berta

★★★★★ 12/06/2019

Jason and Gemma were amazing! The rings they created for us are absolutely gorgeous. Couldn’t recommend them enough; they respond quickly to enquires and listen to exactly what you want. Brilliant xx

Brendan Anderson

Brendan Anderson

★★★★★ 11/06/2019

Following a recent burglary my insurer provided options for jewellers to replace what was taken. After a lot of research and deliberation I decided to go with Jason Withers based on these reviews.
I’m glad I did! Jason not only replaced the Jewellery to the exact specifications, he upgraded the main diamond to a higher quality stone staying within a budget that no other jeweller could match (I spoke to over 20 jewellers in selecting Jason, including another local jeweller who made the original ring).
Jason and Gemma were awesome to deal with, they were both friendly and very helpful.
I will be using Jason for all future purchases.

Response from Jason
A pleasure Brendan, thanks for your patronage