Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

Danielle Trappel

Danielle Trappel

★★★★★ 12/03/2018

Exquisite diamonds, friendly and helpful service assisting in making your dreams come true. I would highly recommend Jason Withers Diamonds to anyone who is looking for an exceptional product.

Response from Jason
Danielle:-)) thank you

Stephanie David

Stephanie David

★★★★★ 08/03/2018

Could not recommend Jason Withers enough. Exceptional client service and quality of my amazing engagement ring. Looking forward to working with Jason and Gemma on getting our wedding rings.

Response from Jason
Thanks Stephanie

Brock Rhodes

Brock Rhodes

★★★★★ 05/03/2018

My wife and I stumbled across Jason Withers by simply searching jewellers close to Spring Hill QLD, and we are so grateful we did. Both Gemma and Jason made the whole experience selecting our wedding bands so comfortable and easy. They had a great selection, and their attention to detail was wonderful. We also had Jason tidy up our custom engagement ring, which turned out amazing. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Téa Lin

Téa Lin

★★★★★ 01/03/2018

Highly recommended. Unbeatable price and quality. Jason was able to work within budget and found me a lovely stone. Definitely getting our wedding bands from Jason !!

Matthew Ho

Matthew Ho

★★★★★ 01/03/2018

Thank you to Gemma and Jason for helping me find the exact ring I was looking for. You made the whole process so enjoyable and easy. Highly recommended!

Response from Jason
Matthew, a pleasure, thanks for the trust

A.J. Robertson

A.J. Robertson

★★★★★ 26/02/2018

Very pleasant experience. Highly recommended, can't go wrong. Thanks Jason, and Gemma

Sasha Valdez

Sasha Valdez

★★★★★ 26/02/2018

Jason and his assistant were both very pleasant, professional and pros at what they do! My husband and I are both very happy with our rings that he designed. Definitely recommend!

Response from Jason
Excellent, thanks Sasha

Harry Gasper

Harry Gasper

★★★★★ 23/02/2018

I proposed to my lovely fiancee late last year with a beautiful ring designed and made by Jason and his team. The experience was faultless and I would highly recommend Jason to anyone.

When I met with Jason for the first time he was kind enough to be flexible and see me on a Saturday morning. He spent time asking me about my partner and trying to understand what kind of person she is. It felt like he genuinely cared about getting her the perfect ring. Gemma in the Brisbane office was equally friendly and helpful every time we needed to be in touch.

He showed me every one of his designs and let me take time to examine them, at no point did I feel rushed. The pricing was fair and completely transparent. The end result was sublime and Jacqui loved it.

David Kulig

David Kulig

★★★★★ 23/02/2018

Great selection of engagement ring styles compared to other places and Gemma was a pleasure to work with!

Response from Jason
Good to hear

Aidan Ryan

Aidan Ryan

★★★★★ 20/02/2018

It's taken me way too long to write a review. I bought an engagement ring from Gemma & Jason in late 2016 and the whole process was awesome. Great to deal with, helpful and flexible. Believe the hype!

Dan Rosso

Dan Rosso

★★★★★ 20/02/2018

Couldn’t recommended Jason & Gemma enough! They have been amazing to deal with for both for my partners engagement ring and also our wedding bands. If you are looking for a knowledgeable jeweller with outstanding customer service look no further.

Response from Jason
Thank you Dan

marlon chong

marlon chong

★★★★★ 16/02/2018

I was looking for an engagement ring and after visiting a few of the big name stores, I found it very stressful in making a decision. But when I met Gemma, she was able to provide me with exactly what I was looking for an unbeatable price. The customer service was very accommodating and reassuring, Gemma confidently answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable in making the purchase without any hestitaion or regrets. Don't waste your time, make sure this is your first stop.

Response from Jason
Excellent to know Marlon - regards Jason

Charmaine Booth

Charmaine Booth

★★★★★ 16/02/2018

Tash Campbell

Tash Campbell

★★★★★ 15/02/2018

Such a pleasure to deal with, both Gemma and Jason helped us so much in choosing and creating our wedding rings.

Response from Jason
Excellent Tash

Philippa Walker

Philippa Walker

★★★★★ 15/02/2018

Jason and Gemma went out of their way to ensure my experience in purchasing an engagement ring was stress free and fun. I got a terrific unbeatable deal for a diamond from Jason! I can't fault their service. Thank you Jason and Gemma from the bottom of my heart!

Response from Jason
Very nice to help you Philipa, Jason

Natalie Rosser

Natalie Rosser

★★★★★ 15/02/2018

Jason is such a talented jewellery designer. Our rings are custom designed to suit one anothers as well as the individuals hand. Jason is a pleasure to do business with. We love our rings.

Response from Jason
Your really nice - absolute pleasure

Joe Falesiu

Joe Falesiu

★★★★★ 14/02/2018

Jessica Roney

Jessica Roney

★★★★★ 14/02/2018

Matt Fedrick

Matt Fedrick

★★★★★ 12/02/2018

After finding Jason online and contacting him I have had nothing but an amazing experience. Jason and Gemma have made this journey enjoyable from the first email. I highly recommend them for anyone looking to purchase an engagement ring and we will be using them for our wedding bands.

Response from Jason
Thanks Matt, happy to help, see you soon.

Zoe Baldwin

Zoe Baldwin

★★★★★ 08/02/2018

Jason and his team have been our preferred jewellers for several years now, their products are first class- having shopped for diamond jewellery all over the world (most recently in Antwerp) I have always been very satisfied by the quality of the gems and workmanship at Jason Withers Jewellers.

Each member of the Jason Withers team is knowledgeable, professional and attentive (none more-so than Jason himself), I know each time I pop in for a free polish, clean and inspection I'm confident I'll be treated like a queen.

With their amazing collection of existing designs and ability to work with you (and your budget) to create your own design, you will end up (like me) with jewellery that you'll love to wear for a lifetime.

One comment to the budget conscious shoppers: you only spend what you want to here (the design you want is available- no matter what). Unlike mass produced jewellers, each item here is carefully made and with no middle man, the prices really are quite affordable.

I can't wait to find an excuse to buy another item from Jason Withers.

Response from Jason
Thank you Zoe, always a pleasure, I am grateful to attach myself to beautiful jewellery with beautiful people, happy - happy