Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

David Wood

David Wood

★★★★★ 03/05/2018

My wife and I have now had 3 pieces of custom jewelry made at Jason Withers. All three pieces have been rings, all of them are spectacular, unique pieces that are of an extremely high quality. Jemma and Jason were very accommodating with creating our pieces even while we lived out of Australia. The third ring we had made required a large amount of trust on our part that they could translate our basic hand drawn design into something amazing. We were not disappointed.

I have no hesitation in recommending Jason Withers as a trustworthy place to source high quality jewelry in Australia.

Thank you Jason and Jemma.

Response from Jason
Thanks David, always a pleasure, see you when ever you need me, Jason

Jai Hoff

Jai Hoff

★★★★★ 24/04/2018

Very professional business I highly recommend visiting Jason and Gemma. They helped put my thoughts into a beautiful design and I could not have been happier with the end result. Very reasonable prices for such a quality product! My new fiancee loves the ring and all of her friends are jealous.

Response from Jason
Thank you so much Jai

Chris Walsh

Chris Walsh

★★★★★ 15/04/2018

Jason and Jemma were awesome to work with when designing our engagement ring. Designed exactly to my needs, responded quickly via email and were always available to meet in person. Delivered a truly spectacular ring. Quality of diamonds exceeded my expectations for the budget. Quality and price were far better than any jeweller I compared to in the lead up. Diamonds wers larger and of better quality. Guarantees of satisfaction offered and after sales service is very reassuring. And fiance was over the moon. Definitely recommend.

Response from Jason
Thanks Chris, Great review - covered all bases -best thoughts always Jason

ryan Ormonde-James

ryan Ormonde-James

★★★★★ 13/04/2018

Amazing experience! Jason has so much knowledge and makes you feel confident with your decision. Nothing was ever too much trouble. My fiancé and I are thrilled with our engagement and wedding rings. Thank you so much Jason and Gemma! Would highly recommend to anyone.

Response from Jason
Always a please to see you both -thank You

Emma Smith

Emma Smith

★★★★★ 13/04/2018

Wow, where to begin. 1st class service, design and jewellery. From the moment I walked in I was made to feel valued; Gemma and Jason really listened to my sentimental attachment to some family items and how best I could restore some pieces and make additional ones with the remaining items. They explained varying process of repairs, offered me several differing designs/options and ultimately provided an exceptional customer service experience which lead to receiving some fabulously restored family pieces I can keep and pass down through the generations, as well as a stunning new piece which I can wear in memory of departed family members. The quality of each piece was of the highest standards, and the designs were so unique, making me feel even more special and unique. I cant recommend Jason and the team enough. For any jewellery needs (design/repairs/bespoke) its a MUST to go see Jason!! Thanks guys, Emma p.s. I cant wait to come back and pick out a new piece

Ashleigh O’Hea

Ashleigh O’Hea

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

Absolutely amazing!!! Gemma and Jason designed the engagement ring my fiancé gave me and have since designed our wedding rings, which are all simply stunning. From the minute you walk in they make you feel comfortable about how the finished product is going to turn out through their amazing knowledge ability to quickly sketch up how it will look. Highly recommend!!!!!

Response from Jason
A real pleasure to deal with you and Kody, thanks for trusting us Ashleigh

Frankie Sotiriou

Frankie Sotiriou

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

The team at Jason Withers gave me exceptional advice, in helping me make some big decisions. I highly recommend.

Mark Thompson

Mark Thompson

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

I wanted to get a special ring made for my wife's 60th birthday. We had some new and old diamonds plus Jason help us source a unique diamond from overseas. Jason then designed and his team created a beautiful and unique ring which was magnificant . Gemma was just delightful and made every visit a delight. Thank you Jason and Gemma what professional team, highly recommend them to anyone.
Mark and Gayle

Kerrie Matveyeff

Kerrie Matveyeff

★★★★★ 12/04/2018

My partner made the perfect choice in deciding upon Jason Withers for my Engagnemt ring, I was fortunate enough to meet Jason and the wonderful Gemma. The high standard of customer service, the brilliant attention to detail and the quality of the rings and diamonds is exemplary. Needless to say I will be back and absolutely recommend everyone to go to Jason Withers Original Diamonds.

Thanks so much Jason and Gem

Johanna Pettersson

Johanna Pettersson

★★★★★ 11/04/2018

Gemma is an absolute delight to deal with. Love my engagement ring!

Response from Jason
Johanna,
So good to hear

John Byatt

John Byatt

★★★★★ 05/04/2018

From the very start these guys were amazing. Gemma made the whole experience extremely pain/stress free. She was able to work to budget and help me design the perfect engagement ring. I would highly reccomended.

Response from Jason
Thanks John, thanks Gemma

Rachel Martin

Rachel Martin

★★★★★ 04/04/2018

We have received excellent service from Jason and Gemma at Jason Withers Original Diamonds. We were able to work with them to customise the design of our engagement ring that was unique to what we like. They have been very honest and helpful throughout the process and went out of their way to find the best diamond and went above and beyond to ensure it was perfect. Thank you so much to you both for a beautiful, very good quality ring! Rachel and Aaron xo

Response from Jason
Appreciated Rachel, Aaron xo

Neil Crawford

Neil Crawford

★★★★★ 31/03/2018

Jason and Gemma could not have been more helpful. Jason assisted me in finding the perfect stone and setting which gave me extra confidence for my upcoming proposal and subsequent engagement. I am delighted with the outcome. Moreover my new fiance absolutely loves her new ring. Thanks so much guys. We will see you soon for our wedding bands. Cheers, Neil and Jenny

Response from Jason
Much appreciated kind words, thank you, happy Easter - ☺️

Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

★★★★★ 24/03/2018

Excellent quality, lovely staff, thanks for everything!

Response from Jason
Thanks Emma

Emma Robinson

Emma Robinson

★★★★★ 24/03/2018

Great service, superior range, excellent customer service!

Jarrod Curtis

Jarrod Curtis

★★★★★ 22/03/2018

Jason Withers Diamonds is simply the best jeweller in every way.

Quality
Service
Delivery
Post sales support.

These guys, simy are the benchmark all others are trying model there business.

If you don't have a Jason Withers Diamond, you simply don't have the best.

Alisa Martin

Alisa Martin

★★★★★ 20/03/2018

JW is an experience like no other!
After accidentally causing damage to my wedding rings JW kindly went above and beyond to help me with the repair. Everything about my experience with JW has been an absolute pleasure. I am so lucky to have my own unique and individually designed engagement and wedding rings! I will never buy jewellery through a retail store ever again!!

Response from Jason
Always trying to do our best

Phil Bain

Phil Bain

★★★★★ 20/03/2018

I was recommended to visit Jason Withers when looking for an engagement ring by a friend who ordered their rings there.
I visited a number of places in Sydney but settled on Jason Withers after comparing the designs, price etc.
We have now ordered our wedding bands. With her band designed to perfectly sit alongside the engagement ring. We really appreciated the attention to detail & that we were able to work through our options before making any decision.
Ordering our wedding bands with Jason Withers was one of the easiest decisions in organising our wedding.

Response from Jason
Thanks Phil,
Much appreciated and fun

Camden Ayscough

Camden Ayscough

★★★★★ 13/03/2018

Diamonds were exactly as described. The design to finish stage was an easy and quick process and the end product was excellent. Gemma and Jason are great to deal with and I recommend without hesitation.

Brian Peter Edwards

Brian Peter Edwards

★★★★★ 13/03/2018

I cannot thank Gemma and Jason enough for their help in selecting the perfect engagement ring. They were able to help me select the perfect diamond and setting and have it made for me in a very limited time. Nothing was too much trouble and they were there to answer every question.

Buying an engagement ring can be overwhelming and there are a lot of choices when choosing a jeweler. I cannot stress enough that you MUST visit Jason Withers Original Diamonds for excellent advice, knowledge, personable customer service and above all fantastic quality.

I have no hesitation in recommending Gemma and Jason and look forward to returning to buy wedding bands.

Thank you both again, you guys are rock stars!

Response from Jason
Much appreciated Brian, thank you