Google Reviews Instagram WhatsApp

Google Reviews

John Craven

John Craven

★★★★★ 07/02/2020

Jason recently undertook to make an emerald and diamond pendant for my wife to match her existing jewellery. As part of this process he removed the emerald from her ring to insert in her pendant, and placed a beautiful, larger natural emerald into her ring setting. As always, Jason has produced excellent results for my wife and me. We highly recommend Jason Withers Original Diamonds for quality, price, service and individual attention. Thanks once again Jason!

Response from Jason
Hi John, always an immense pleasure to see you and Rhonda, all the best as always Jason

sue

sue

★★★★★ 04/02/2020

I first started going to Jason , when i had to have a few things remadea after seeing him at the riverside markets in Brisbane many years ago. He has made and redesigned numerous pieces for both my family and myself. His impeccable knowledge of design and quality shines with every piece, I'm constantly getting compliments on my rings and 10 years on they still look amazing.

Response from Jason
Hi Sue, So nice to remember, June & John loved promoting our Jewellery cleaner there, still the best product on the market to make your rings sparkle again, best thoughts Jason

Garry Teevan

Garry Teevan

★★★★★ 03/02/2020

Jason and Gemma surpassed my expectations by a long way, not quite sure who was happier with the ring, me or my fiancee when we picked it up but after committing to the purchase I am very glad I went to Jason because he made sure we got the best stone on the market and we were extremely happy with the ring.. I would go back to Jason if i needed anything in the future and would recommend him 100% to anyone that needed an engagement ring - 5 stars

Response from Jason
Hi Gary, A lot of fun pulling all together for you both, happy memories and thoughts, thanks for trusting me, see you soon for your wedding bands, best regards Jason

Mary Healy

Mary Healy

★★★★★ 02/02/2020

A few friends recommended Jason to make my fiance's wedding band. When we first met with him, he spent a lot of time with us explaining his craft, showing us some design ideas, taking measurements, sketching out drawings, and even cleaning my engagement ring. Later when we decided to also have him make my wedding band, Gemma met with me separately and also spent time taking measurements and sketching out the design. At both appointments we felt comfortable and confident that we were investing our money with a reliable, quality, experienced jeweller. The whole process was very smooth and timely. And the value for money was excellent. We had another appointment to collect our rings, and we were so happy with the finished product. They were exactly as we imagined. Beautiful, quality craftsmanship, and excellent customer service.

Response from Jason
Thank you Mary - A real pleasure for Gemma and I, best thoughts Jason

Suzan Lal

Suzan Lal

★★★★★ 30/01/2020

A big thank you to Gemma and Jason for creating our custom made engagement ring. We are both extremely happy with the outcome. The ring is stunning. Thank you to the craftsman/woman who were involved in creating our ring. Gemma was very helpful throughout the process, from the very beginning to the end. She was full of knowledge and easy to get along with. We will definitely be recommending Jason Withers Original Diamonds to our family and friends. Thank you once again. Suzan and Vin

Response from Jason
Thanks Suzan, Mush appreciated, I will pass on to Gemma as always, we are here for you, best regards Jason

K Mawer

K Mawer

★★★★★ 29/01/2020

Response from Jason
Thank you

John Lindsay

John Lindsay

★★★★★ 24/01/2020

Such an excellent experience - The diamond, ring and service. I went with a more traditional setting and did not require design/customisation. I was very happy, she is over the moon! I will be coming back for more and can't reccomend enough for others. Gemma and Jason, it was a pleasure to work with you guys. Thanks a million.

Response from Jason
Excellent John, Thank you, regards Jason

Sam @InspireWellness

Sam @InspireWellness

★★★★★ 15/01/2020

After meeting with a lot of other retail jewellers it’s nice to find someone passionate about educating me with designs and diamonds. Jason took me through the whole process and made sure I got something that exceeded her expectations and was in my budget.

Response from Jason
Thank you for trusting me Sam,
Always, I try to upgrade my clients

Sam @InspireWellness

Sam @InspireWellness

★★★★★ 15/01/2020

I highly Recommend this business. The staff Gemma and Jason were very professional and knowledgeable on designs and Diamonds.
They made my feel very comfortable and had a wide variety of amazing designs.

Response from Jason
Much appreciated Sam, best regards Jason

Janette Vella

Janette Vella

★★★★★ 30/12/2019

After 39 years of marriage my husband John and myself went to see Jason to have a new engagement ring made.
We found Jason to be very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Jason designed the most beautiful engagement ring I could ever want and his attention to detail is second to none.
Thank you Jason (and Gemma) for my gorgeous ring.

Sam Barrett

Sam Barrett

★★★★★ 13/12/2019

We bought both my engagement and wedding rings from Original Diamonds in Brisbane. Jason and Gemma were extremely patient with me, addressing my many questions and accomodating my multiple visits. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome - stunning diamonds in settings that were designed by Jason and following independent valuations, at a significantly lower cost.

Nick Stevens

Nick Stevens

★★★★★ 13/12/2019

Alexandrea Fladhamer

Alexandrea Fladhamer

★★★★★ 08/12/2019

Gemma made a beautiful engagement ring for me with some amazing custom touches. I really love the personal engraving and the heart shape of the actual ring. Much thanks, Alexandrea

Amanda Healey

Amanda Healey

★★★★★ 08/12/2019

I was overseas in communication with Gemma about the creation of the engagement ring I asked JW to make. I gave a brief outline with a few personal details. Gemma designed and made a stunning ring that makes me incredibly happy to see on my fiance's hand everyday. It is perfect and we look forward to having her make our wedding bands as well! Thanks Gem!

Steven Patrick

Steven Patrick

★★★★★ 28/11/2019

Exceptional service! Highly recommend. Thanks for all the guidance Gemma

Malina Tran

Malina Tran

★★★★★ 25/11/2019

It was an absolute pleasure to talk to Jason and team, very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Apart from explain to me each elements of the piece and how to care for it, Jason also took me through the journey from when the centre stone was chosen to the end product. This for me has added so much meaning to the piece, it definitely won’t just be another beautiful hard cold piece of metal and stones.
The item just simply stunning with impeccable craftsmanship, every stones and colours were carefully placed to create for me a master piece that I will treasure for a long time.
Pricing wise, well what can I say apart from thank you so much Jason for look after me. No one would ever believed what a great price I have paid for such a expensive look and feel piece

Response from Jason
Thank you Malina,
I love meeting and dealing with such wonderful people, as I say the business of love never stops and if I can get to that level of a perfect piece in balance with a beautiful person it makes my life and profession all that more special,
Thank you

Toned Fitness

Toned Fitness

★★★★★ 08/11/2019

My engagement ring is over 4 years now and I always get complimented on it. The quality of diamonds for the price is exceptional. I often get asked if I've just had my ring cleaned because it sparkles so well, yet I rarely clean it.

Emily Parkins

Emily Parkins

★★★★★ 08/11/2019

I can’t thank Jason & Gemma enough! I absolutely love my engagement ring with Jason Withers signature design. I’m not only happy with my ring but also the exceptional customer service received. If you’re looking for the perfect ring do yourself a favour & meet with Jason. My husband met with lots of jewellers, he knew exactly how diamonds were graded and decided to go with Jason Withers because of his expertise & overall honesty.

I absolutely love my ring, everywhere I go people comment on the design and that “sparkle.”

Response from Jason
Emily you and Tony are always a pleasure, I am so grateful that you choose us for the jewellery part of the journey- really a lot of fun and I see the outcome of beauty and enjoyment just keep growing

Alison

Alison

★★★★★ 07/11/2019

HIGHLY RECOMMEND - Jason Withers is without doubt the premier Diamond Merchant & Designer in Australia. With Gemma, they provide amazing service and are passionate about their craft. The result is amazing quality and value - I am a repeat shopper and will be back !!

Response from Jason
Thank you Alison

Mandy

Mandy

★★★★★ 07/10/2019

This is the fourth time I have purchased jewelry through original diamonds. And once again quality, value and service were all fantastic! Have recommended and will continue to recommend them to others. Keep up the great work.